W.A.S.P. Double Live Assassins(1998)


Released February 24, 1998
Recorded K.F.D. World Tour in 1997

Blackie Lawless – guitar, vocals, producer
Mike Duda – bass, vocals
Chris Holmes – guitar, vocals
Stet Howland – drums

Track listing

Disc one
1.”The Medley”
“On Your Knees”
“I Don’t Need No Doctor”
“Chainsaw Charlie” 11:32
2.”Wild Child” 6:03
3.”Animal (Fuck Like a Beast)” 4:13
4.”L.O.V.E. Machine” 4:16
5.”Killahead” 3:51
6.”I Wanna Be Somebody” 6:27
7.”U” 5:34
8.”The Real Me” 3:37
9.”Kill Your Pretty Face”  6:34
10.”The Horror” 9:10
Disc two
1.”Blind in Texas” 5:34
2.”The Headless Children” 5:46
3.”The Idol” 6:14
4.”The Crimson Idol Medley
“The Titanic Overture”
“The Invisible Boy”
“I Am One”
“The Great Misconceptions of Me” 10:37
5.”Little Death” 4:17
6. ”Mean Man” 3:51
7.”Rock and Roll to Death”