Jack Higgins



  • 「廃虚の東」 “East of Desolation”
  • 「真夜中の復讐者」 “In the Hour Before Midnight”
  • 「地獄島の要塞」 “Night Judgement at Sinos”
  • 「神の最後の土地 」 “The Last Place God Made”
  • 「非情の日」 “The Savege Day”
  • 「死にゆく者への祈り」 “A Prayer for the Dying”
  • は舞い降りた」 “The Eagle Has Landed”
  • 「エグゾセを狙え」 “Exocet”
  • 「狐たちの夜」 “Night of the Fox”
  • 「地獄の季節」 “A Season in Hell”
  • 「反撃の海峡」 “Cold Harbour”
  • 「鷲は飛び立った」 “The Eagle Has Flown”
  • 「シバ 謀略の神殿」 “Sheba” (”Seven Pillars to Hell” を改稿)
  • 「双生の荒鷲」 “Flight of Eagles”
  • “The Key of Hell”
  • “Bad Company”
  • “Dark Justice”
  • “Without Mercy”


  • 「嵐の眼」 “Eye of the Storm”
  • 「サンダー・ポイントの雷鳴」 “Thunder Point”
  • 「闇の天使」 “Angel of Death”
  • 「密約の地」 “On Dangerous Ground”
  • 「悪魔と手を組め」 “Drink with the Devil”
  • 「大統領の娘」 “The President’s Daughter”
  • 「ホワイトハウス・コネクション」 “The White House Connection”
  • 「審判の日」 “Day of Reckoning”
  • 「復讐の血族」 “Edge of Danger”
  • 「報復の鉄路」”Midnight Runner”


  • “Sad Wind from the Sea”
  • “Cry of the Hunter”
  • “The Thousand Faces of Night”
  • 「復讐者の帰還」 “Comes the Dark Stranger” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「地獄の群衆」 “Hell is Too Crowded” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「裏切りのキロス」 “The Dark Side of the Island” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • “A Phoenis in the Blood”
  • “Thunder at Noon”
  • 「獅子の怒り」 “Wrath of the Lion” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • “The Graveyard Shift”
  • 「鋼の虎」 “The Iron Tiger”
  • “Brought in the Dead”
  • “Hell is Always Today”
  • 「勇者の代償」 “Toll for the Brave” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「ヴァルハラ最終指令」 “The Valhalla Exchange”
  • 「脱出航路」 “Storm Warning” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「裁きの日」 “Day of Judgment” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「ウィンザー公掠奪」 “To Catch a King”
  • 「暗殺のソロ」 “Solo” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「ルチアノの幸運」 “Luciano’s Luck” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「テロリストに薔薇を」 “Touch the Devil” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「デリンジャー」 “Dillinger” (”Thunder at Noon” を改稿)
  • 「黒の狙撃者」 “Confessional” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「ダンスホール・ロミオの回想」 “Memories of a Dance Hall Romeo” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)


  • “The Testament of Caspar Schultz”
  • 「虎の潜む嶺」 “Year of the Tiger” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「地獄の鍵」 “The Keys of Hell” (後にヒギンズ名義で改稿)
  • 「謀殺海域」 “A Fine Night for Dying” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)


  • “Seven Pillars to Hell” (後にヒギンズ名義で”Sheba” に改題)
  • 「闇の航路」 “Passage by Night” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「雨の襲撃者」”A Candle for Dead” (”The Violent Enemy” を改題。翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)


  • 「勇者たちの島」 “A Game for Heroes”
  • 「サンタマリア特命隊」 “The Wrath of God” (翻訳版ではジャック・ヒギンズ名義)
  • 「暴虐の大湿原」 “The Khufra Run”
  • 「ラス・カナイの要塞」 “Bloody Passage” (米国版のタイトルは”The Run to Morning”)